Congratulations 2016-17 AWARE winners!

Congratulations to all of the 2016-17 AWARE winners and runners-up! The winners (pictured, left to right) are Dr. Jim Pettit from Lamar High School, Pauline Medlin from Burgin Elementary, Eric Hernandez from Bailey Junior High, Evan Sanchez from Butler Elementary and Ashley Johnson from Hale Elementary School. Runners up are Kay Owens from Martin High School, Letanja Stewart-Brooks from Nichols Junior High, Davy Frankiewicz from Wimbish Elementary, Veronica Puentes Salinas from Johns Elementary and Kristen Clark from Little Elementary.

If you have difficulty using this site, email the webmaster about inaccessible content. You may also file a formal grievance in accordance with district policies.